培训

我们的课程教师团队由曾任工艺人员、设计师和工程师的行业专家组成。实用的实操课将课程设置在真实的生产环境中,为学员提供了可以即时用得上的具体经验。这些互动式、由参与者为主导的课程有面授课程和在线课程可供选择,以便您随时随地获取所需知识。

这些课程可通过我们的TZERO®计划获得,但也可以自行学习。

TZERO课程

在线产品设计基本原则

本课程提供成功地设计和生产注塑成型产品所需的知识。课程主题包括塑料产品设计、基本材料特性、基本模具概念等。

在线模具设计基本原则

本课程提供了成功设计稳健的注塑模具所需的通用语言和核心知识,以满足周期时间、成本、产品质量和交付周期的要求。课程主题包括基本材料特性、必要的加工技术和成型产品缺陷,其中尤其关注稳健的模具设计。

加速模具投产

本课程侧重于使用模拟软件来预测工艺条件表,这样可以确保从首次注塑开始即可生产合格的产品而无需返工。通过将模拟条件设置表导入注塑机以及将模具与合适的注塑机匹配,来进行体验实操发现学习。

Training

Our courses are led by industry experts who were once processors, designers, and engineers. Practical, hands-on activities bring the coursework into the real world, providing concrete experience that attendees can immediately put to use. These interactive, participant-driven courses are available in-person and online, so you get the knowledge when and where you need it.

These courses are available through our TZERO® program but can also be taken on their own.

TZERO Courses

Online Fundamentals of Part Design

This course provides the knowledge needed to successfully design and produce plastic injection molded components. Topics include plastic part design, fundamental material characteristics, basic tooling concepts, and more.

Online Fundamentals of Mold Design

This course provides the common language and core knowledge required to successfully design robust injection molds that meet cycle time, cost, part quality, and lead time requirements. Topics include fundamental material characteristics, necessary processing techniques, and molding non-conformities, with a focus on robust mold design.

Accelerated Tool Launch

This course focuses on using simulation software to forecast process set-up sheets so you can make good parts from the first shot without rework. Experience hands-on discovery learning through importing simulated set-up sheets to the press and
matching molds with appropriate machines.