专家技术支持:在线咨询或现场咨询

您是在面对独特的情况,新模具投产还是刚刚开始从事注塑行业?无论您的困难或机遇是什么,我们都可以与您合作,为您的企业开发合适的解决方案。

我们的专业咨询顾问可以提供以下领域的技术支持:

  • 定应用的技术支持
  • 压力损失
  • 工艺优化和存档
  • 工艺监控
  • 在线评估测试
  • 微注塑成型
  • 解决生产问题
  • 薄壁注塑成型
  • 产品和模具设计评估
  • 热流道
  • 差距评估
  • 模具投产和模具转移
  • 嵌件注塑
  • 传感器位置和规格
  • 回收料策略
  • 注塑机能力评估

曲线解读

我们的曲线解读咨询旨在帮助您了解注塑成型过程监控软件曲线。由于用户不确定如何诠释图表,过程监控设备通常未能得到充分利用。无论使用的是我们的 设备还是其他设备,我们都将帮助您识别曲线对于注塑过程的含义。

传感器布局策略

选择正确的传感器、安装位置及安装方法是成功的关键。我们的传感器布局策略咨询服务旨在提供个性化的传感器方案,以便您在前期即可掌握所需工具,获得最佳的投资回报。

N

工艺优化

无论您是否使用我们的设备,我们的工艺优化咨询服务都可以帮助您优化注塑成型工艺。更高效的工艺意味着更高质量的产品,更加快捷以及更低的成本。

Send Us Your Request

Expert Consulting Where You Need It: Online or in Your Facility

Are you facing a unique situation, launching a new tool, or just getting started in the injection molding industry? Whatever your struggle or opportunity, we can work with you to develop the right solution for your business.

Some of the areas our expert consultants can assist with include:

  • Technical Support for Specific Applications
  • Pressure Loss
  • Process Optimization and Documentation
  • Process Monitoring
  • On-Line Assessment Testing
  • Micro Molding
  • Troubleshooting Production Problems
  • Thin Wall Molding
  • Part and Tool Design Reviews
  • Hot Runners
  • GAP Assessments
  • Tool Launch and Tool Transfers
  • Insert Molding
  • Sensor Location and Specification
  • Regrind Strategies
  • Machine Capability Assessments

Curve Interpretation

Our Curve Interpretation consultation offers assistance in understanding your injection molding process monitoring software curves. Process monitoring equipment often goes underutilized simply because users aren’t sure how to interpret the graphs. We will help you identify what your curves are telling you about your injection molding process, whether you are using our
equipment or someone else’s.

Sensor Placement Strategies

Choosing the right sensor, placement, and installation method is the key to successful instrumentation. Our Sensor Placement Strategies consultation service provides personalized sensor recommendations, so you get the tools you need upfront to make your investment count.

N

Process Optimization

Our Process Optimization consultation service helps you optimize your injection molding processes, whether you are using our equipment or not. More efficient processes mean more high-quality plastic parts, faster, at lower cost.

Send Us Your Request